Product Reviews

NARS Blush

What it is: An award-winning, pressed powder blush that delivers healthy-looking color to flatter any skin tone.What Else You Need to Know: Silky, superfine micronized powder pigments in matte and shimmering shades ensure a seamless application. These soft, buildable shades deliver a wide range of effects, from ulta-sheer to powerful pops of color. Each iconic shade features a subtle pink undertone for a natural-looking blush.
Average Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17493 Reviews) 17482
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 17,493 reviews
5 stars
13,733
4 stars
2,516
3 stars
705
2 stars
343
1 star
196
880 out of 947(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Questions & Answers:
570 Questions | 2,012 Answers
Sort by reviews for NARS Blush
Review 1 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Blonde
Skin Tone:Medium
Skin Type:Combination
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-09.15.19
It's so beautiful color. It's matched every makeup style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Hazel
Hair color:Brunette
Skin Tone:Fair
Skin Type:Normal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Add it to your collection and you won’t be sorry.
-09.14.19
I Love the color of this pallet it is like a combination of blush and bronzer, it gives a combination of blush and bronzer with a slight glow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Super Orgasm.
Eye Color:Blue
Hair color:Blonde
Skin Tone:Medium
Skin Type:Combination
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Watch for falling gold!
-09.14.19
Good blush but the gold flecks seem to drop all over my face. Quality is good but the original Orgasm color is better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Hazel
Hair color:Blonde
Skin Tone:Medium
Skin Type:Combination
Age:35-44
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Blush Ever
-09.14.19
Has a good coverage and very nice color. It also lasts longer than most.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Impassioned.
Eye Color:Green
Hair color:Brunette
Skin Tone:Fair
Skin Type:Oily
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super Pigmented!
-09.13.19
Awesome product! The pigment in this blush is insane! My only advice to when you’re using this is to be super careful cause it’s super easy to go overboard with this blush. I barely tap into the pan sometimes and next thing I know I’m a bit too pink in the cheeks! The only reason I’m not giving this five stars is because I do find it doesn’t last very long on my cheeks. I’m not sure why this is, but I’m thinking it’s because I tend to have oily skin so I’m assuming that’s probably why it doesn’t last so long. Other then that, awesome product!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Luster.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Skin Tone:Olive
Skin Type:Normal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
-09.13.19
I have olive skin and this color works great on me. The girl who helped me with my purchases was really nice, patient and knowledgeable. This was my first time buying make up. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Desire.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Brunette
Skin Tone:Fair
Skin Type:Normal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great color for cool tone fair skin
-09.13.19
Perfect buildable sheer color. I am very fair and I naturally blush a fuchsia shade. This shade looks very natural and flattering despite how bright it looks in the pan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Hazel
Hair color:Blonde
Skin Tone:Light
Skin Type:Combination
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-09.12.19
love it! long wear and beautiful colour! also not too shiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Gray
Skin Tone:Light
Skin Type:Normal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
colour is good but packaging is flimsy.
-09.12.19
i like the colour, but the packaging is so flimsy. i don't take the blush with me anywhere (why would i?) it stays on my dresser and I've never dropped it, but it's falling apart as if I did. The hinges broke off and now when I open it the mirror is separate from the blush. Also the actual product also started to fracture and flake off as if I'd dropped it, but again I never did. I could fix that with rubbing alcohol, but I shouldn't have needed to in the first place. makes me wonder if I somehow got a fake product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Brunette
Skin Tone:Fair
Skin Type:Combination
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the right pink
-09.12.19
Gorgeous pink with gold hints. Builds well. Blends well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Sin.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Blonde
Skin Tone:Fair
Skin Type:Combination
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FAVORITE BLUSH
-09.12.19
I love this color and the way this blush blends so well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Blonde
Skin Tone:Tan
Skin Type:Combination
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-09.12.19
Great color, applied well and I think the shade does with every lip and eye palette.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Madly.
Eye Color:Hazel
Hair color:Brunette
Skin Tone:Light
Skin Type:Oily
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
-09.12.19
Color didn't work for me but it seems like a great formula. Might work better for lighter skintone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Skin Tone:Light
Skin Type:Oily
Age:35-44
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
-09.12.19
I didnt love this. It would be so much nicer without the sparkles. It's something I never reach for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Impassioned.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Skin Tone:Light
Skin Type:Oily
Age:35-44
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a keeper
-09.12.19
I really enjoy this blush. super blendable and pigmented. Nice baby pink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Brunette
Skin Tone:Medium
Skin Type:Combination
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-09.04.19
Its a perfect pink shade with shimmery look more perfect and stays for long and give fresh look love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Brunette
Skin Tone:Light
Skin Type:Normal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Go-To Blush!
-09.03.19
I have bought multiple shades of NARS blush and this is by far my favorite because it can be subtle or you can put more on for a more dramatic look. In other words, it’s the perfect color for everyday use as well as a night out. This stuff also lasts forever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Dolce Vita.
Eye Color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Skin Tone:Medium
Skin Type:Combination
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
-09.03.19
This is such a lovely blush! It is HIGHLY pigmented so you do not have to use a lot, however, it will not make you look like a rag doll or clown. Highly recommend this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Blue
Hair color:Red
Skin Tone:Medium
Skin Type:Combination
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-09.01.19
My all time favorite blush...the perfect peachy pink with a hint of sheen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Blush
This review is fromBlush Orgasm.
Eye Color:Blue
Hair color:Brunette
Skin Tone:Porcelain
Skin Type:Combination
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointing
-08.30.19
I was excited to try this because it’s a cult favorite. Unfortunately, there was hardly any pigment and too much shimmer. I have very fair skin and it barely showed up on my face. I should’ve returned it but ended up just giving it to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... 875 | ...next |