Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sephora.

SEPHORA COLLECTION I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush

What it is:An angled blush brush, from the top-tier I.T. Collection, for precise application of powdered blushes on cheekbones.What it does:Why I.T.? This pinnacle-quality array of Intelligent Tools harnesses Innovative Technology to create a makeup-artist-worthy brush range. High-quality, ultra-soft natural goat hair bristles create adjustable, precise, high-definition results. Brighten, enhance, and sculpt facial features effortlessly. The brush's angled shape conforms naturally to the hollows of the cheeks for perfect contouring and shading. Perfect sweeps of color on the lower jawbone and forehead create a more expressive countenance and more radiant complexion.What else you need to know:This technically sophisticated tool was co-created by French designer Philippe Di Meo and the Sephora Pro Beauty Team; it features Sephora's color expertise in tandem with Di Meo's knowledge of contemporary utilitarian design, with exceptional results:- Chic, colored handles: one color per application area (face: pink, eyes: blue or purple)- Lightweight Handle: elongated silhouettes made with ultra-light aluminum ferrule provide superior balance, easy application, precise gestures, and high-definition effects- Outstanding quality: representing the highest-quality brushes that Sephora Collection offers, this tool boasts impeccable bristles, shape, density, and design- Intelligent dual-function stand: protects bristles and stores your brush; brush is self-standing with bristles down
Average Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 83 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Sort by reviews for SEPHORA COLLECTION I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Review 1 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Age:18-24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't live without
-04.02.13
Quick Take: angled
When i bought it i thought it was a little pricey for only one brush, but since the first time i used it i fell in love, and i can't use other brushes to apply blush anymore, it makes it so much easier and faster! I just love it, absolutely no regrets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:over 54
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not so good
-01.03.13
This brush sheds every time I've tried to use it. I end up with inch long bristles on my face. I washed it and it shed more. I suspect it will shed until there is nothing left. I have abandoned using it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sheds
-01.02.13
sheds constantly! returning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:Kansas City, MO
Age:18-24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My new favorite
-12.31.12
Quick Take: natural hair, angled
This brush has become my absolute favorite brush. I was looking for something for both a powdered foundation and blush, without buying the powder brush, and this brush is just that.
It works perfect for my powder foundation, and even better for blush. I was skeptical of the angle at first, but I'm sold on it now. Very soft, no shedding. I'm extremely happy with this brush!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:18-24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat it !
-12.21.12
Great quality brush overall! The angle contour blush brush was so needed in my collection. This brush does not shed! And is in great condition! I live the long handle great for control and you can use a firm grip. I like the soft coated end of the handle very soft on the hands. Great color too! You'll never lose this brush! Overa great brush
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:New York, NY
Age:18-24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great brush
-12.18.12
I'm totally new to blush, so this brush has been a great starter brush for me. Easy and even application, easy blending, and non-shedding. Plus, the brush is weighted well - I think the length and weight make application easy and precise.
FYI, I use it with my Lancome Shimmer Pink Pool blush
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:18-24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
-12.08.12
Quick Take: natural hair, angled
1. I love that this brush is angled & soft because it not only picks up the right amount of product but it also makes it easier to apply through the angle which allows you to cover just the right areas. You can make your cheekbones stand out with the correct tools and this brush does that with a simple few swipes across your cheeks.
2. This brush not only makes you look cute but it also has you feeling clean because it comes with a cap. You do kind of have to get used to removing the cap but despite that; the feeling of clean & the confidence of applying your make up is definitely a must have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:25-34
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very soft
-11.27.12
This brush is very nice but certainly softer than I was anticipating. I have to swipe it over the blush several times in order to pick up enough product on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:Hollywood, FL
Age:18-24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MUST HAVE BLUSH BRUSH
-11.08.12
This is a really good brush to have if your serious about makeup and wear it frequently. If you have high cheekbones, one sweep of blush with this brush, really brings it out. This is soo much better than the traditional fluffy blush. You have much more control when you use this.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:New Jersey
Age:25-34
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
-11.06.12
I love this brush! I always pick it over my other "high end" brushes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice
-10.19.12
Quick Take: natural hair, angled
I like this brush. The bristles are soft with the perfect density. I use this to contour my cheeks. The price is pretty good too. You can't argue that the bright pink handle is appealing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:New York, NY
Age:45-54
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright, delightful, and surprisingly sturdy!
-09.12.12
This sturdy brush, aside from making you smile 'cause it's neon pink, is one tough cookie. I use it to put on my hair coloring. Wash it out and it dries like a dream. I haven't used it on my face yet, but jeez . . . no contest. (I would get a separate brush for that anyway.) It's got a good spine, but it's not stiff. Soft, smooth and effective.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:Toronto, ON
Age:18-24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's Pink and Amazing
-07.13.12
Quick Take: natural hair, angled, easy to use, soft
Not going to lie, it's the fact that this brush is bright pink that made me head for its lucite cell in the brush section of my Sephora. I'd been using a worn-out blush brush I had received from my mom that she had bought at Holt Renfrew (a high-end 'department' store in Canada) years ago, and it was a) too harsh on my skin (especially since I'm on full strength Retin-A to get rid of acne scars) and b) it didn't apply product smoothly.
So I decided to go for it and buy a new one. I hadn't done much research this time, but I went for this brush because I loved the way it felt on my hand and I was intrigued my the angled aspect. And, oh yeah, it's pink...
Let me just say this baby is not leaving my sight. It's foolproof to use, and gives the perfect application each time: not too much product, and a silky smooth delivery with zero bristle fallout. Plus, it doesn't rub ay my foundation and concealer, which is excellent since I spend about 15 minutes just covering my angry red scars. I use it for blush, but also for bronzer, as it's excellent for the top of the cheekbones, but also as a contour tool. PLUS, the travel cap is so handy! Definitely would recommend to anybody.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:Oakland ,CA
Age:25-34
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great brush
-05.25.12
I love blush and this brush did its job it worked really good ! It created what I wanted angle and the brush was soft for blending ! I wouldn't change to no other I'm happy with what I got !love it !And when I washed it did not lose its shape or color or hairs very good quality also !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:25-34
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-05.17.12
Quick Take: angled
I love this brush -- it is fantastic for blush and it's definitely one of my favourites in my collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:Columbia, MO
Age:25-34
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Blush Brush
-03.27.12
Quick Take: angled
I love this brush. It is perfect for sweeping the right amount of blush on your cheekbones. The cover is an added bonus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:Appleton, WI
Age:45-54
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well
-03.10.12
Quick Take: angled
This brush works well. It is a little prickly though. Have not washed it yet so can't tell you how that affects it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:18-24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome brush
-02.24.12
Quick Take: angled
Good for contouring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
Location:Lexington Ky
Age:18-24
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-02.23.12
Quick Take: natural hair, angled
Love it so glad i finally got actually brushes instead of the cheap ones. Ill never go back. The brush covers to me are a little hard to get off. but over all love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for I.T. Angled Natural Blush Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Brush EVER!!! (:
-02.09.12
Quick Take: natural hair, angled
This brush is the best one I have tried for powdered blush. It puts the blush on at a perfect angle! I use it every day. I love it!!! (:
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ...next |